ADVISORY BOARD DIRECTORY
 
TrainND ADVISORY BOARD DIRECTORY

 

Name Employer Address E-mail Telephone
Carey Fry Job Service ND 1350 32nd St S Fargo, ND 58103 cfry@nd.gov 701-239-7307
Carter Hansen ComDel Innovations 2100 15th St N Wahpeton, ND 58075 carter.hansen@comdelinc.com 701-671-7657
Scott Wirth Roers Construction 200 45th St S Fargo, ND 58103 swirth@roers.com 701-356-5050
Kent Schimke Dickey Rural Network PO Box 69 9628 HWY 281 N Ellendale, ND 58436 kschimke@drtel.com 701-344-6031
Tifanie Gelinske Greater Fargo Moorhead EDC 51 Broadway, Suite 500 tgelinske@fmedc.com 701-364-1916
DelRay German Sisseton Wahpeton Tero PO Box 509 Agency Village, SD 57262 ddgerman@swotero.org 605-742-4465
Ellie Nickel Doosan Infracore International, Inc. 250 East Beaton Drive West Fargo, ND 58078   ellie.nickel@doosan.com 701-241-8700
Sam Rangaswamy InfoNero 855 45th St South Fargo, ND  58103 sam@infonero.com 701-235-5854
Rock Messerschmidt Bell State Banks 3100 13th Ave South Fargo, ND  58103 rmesserschmidt@bellbanks.com 701-298-1500
Jeff Irwin Brandt Holdings 4650 26th Ave South Ste E Fargo, ND  58104 jirwin@brandtholdings.com 701-237-6000
Jon Jury Drug Plastics 1311 4 Bottle Drive Valley City, ND  58072 jonjury@drugplastics.com 701-845-1898
Greg Haakenson Minn-Dak Cooperative 7525 Red River Road Wahpeton, ND  58075 ghaadenson@mdf.coop 701-642-8411